Emily Dickinson PTSA
PositionNameEmail
Communications    
Messenger Andrea Jones ajones@dickinsonptsa.org
Reader Board Jamie Eaton jeaton@dickinsonptsa.org
Outreach OPEN  
Fundraising    
Shopping Partners  OPEN  
Special Events  OPEN  
Box Tops Illya Cusanza icusanza@dickinsonptsa.org
Carnival Acacia Portlock aportlock@dickinsonptsa.org
Celebration Books OPEN  
Membership    
Awards Committee    
Directory  Irena Lautar ilautar@dickinsonptsa.org
Membership Enrollment    
Teacher Appreciation Nicole Schock nschock@dickinsonptsa.org
Programs    
Assemblies and Residences    
Extracurricular Manda Mangrai mmangrai@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Enrichment Games    
Destination Imagination Carolyn Beko
Jason Beko 
cbeko@dickinsonptsa.org
di@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Challenge Molly Hepkin
Shuguang Ye (Explorer)
mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org
sye@dickinsonptsa.org
Reflections

Ping Liu

Rachel Cady

Tonya Lyle-Glaister

pliu@dickinsonptsa.org

rcady@dickinsonptsa.org

tlyle@dickinsonptsa.org

Art Smart Tonya Lyle-Glaister
Martyna James
tlyle@dickinsonptsa.org
mjames@dickinsonptsa.org
Services    
Community Services    
Favorite Things List Program Communications

communications@dickinsonptsa.org

Legislative Advocacy OPEN  
E-Prep

Amelia Neighbors

Assisted by Martha DeAmicis

 ameliator@hotmail.com

mdeamicis@dickinsonptsa.org

Yearbook  Sheryl Snow ssnow@dickinsonptsa.org
     
     
Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here. Also see our Programs page for more info and contacts.
 
To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.