Emily Dickinson PTSA

Sign up for our Messenger Newsletter

for important information!

 
PositionNameEmail
Communications    
Messenger Carol Lugtu
Katie Zielinski
messenger@dickinsonptsa.org
Reader Board Jamie Eaton jeaton@dickinsonptsa.org
Outreach Pratheebha Lakshminarayanan  
Fundraising    
Shopping Partners Molly Hepkin Stacey Davey mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org sdavey@dickinsonptsa.org   
Special Events Molly Hepkin Stacey Davey mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org sdavey@dickinsonptsa.org   
Box Tops Amy Verrall averrall@dickinsonptsa.org
Carnival Kristilyn Reese carnival@dickinsonptsa.org 
Celebration Books School Librarian
emiles@lwsd.org   
Membership    
Awards Committee    
Directory

Anna Disney

Megan Anderson

adadisney@dickinsonptsa.org 

manderson@dickinsonptsa.org 

Membership Enrollment

Anna Disney

Megan Anderson

adadisney@dickinsonptsa.org 

manderson@dickinsonptsa.org 

Teacher Appreciation Nicole Schock nschock@dickinsonptsa.org
Programs    
Assemblies and Residences    
Extracurricular Caroline Exner cexner@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Enrichment Games Pam McBain  
Destination Imagination Carolyn Beko
Jason Beko 
cbeko@dickinsonptsa.org
di@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Challenge Swati Das mathchallenge@dickinsonptsa.org 
Reflections

Samia Jalali

reflections@dickinsonptsa.org 

Art Smart Tonya Lyle-Glaister, Georgina Bulkley, Nathalie Lehoux

tlyle@dickinsonptsa.org
gbulkley@dickinsonptsa.org

nlehoux@dickinsonptsa.org 

Services    
Community Services    
Favorite Things List Program Communications

communications@dickinsonptsa.org

Legislative Advocacy OPEN  
E-Prep

Lisa Olson

Assisted by Martha DeAmicis

lolson@dickinsonptsa.org

mdeamicis@dickinsonptsa.org 

Yearbook Katie Zielinski kzielinski@dickinsonptsa.org
Sustainability Michele Teske Martin mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org 
     
Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here. Also see our Programs page for more info and contacts.
 
To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.