Emily Dickinson PTSA

Sign up for our Messenger Newsletter

for important information!

PositionNameEmail
Communications    
Messenger

Carol Lugtu

Katie Zielinski

messenger@dickinsonptsa.org
Reader Board Jamie Eaton jeaton@dickinsonptsa.org
Outreach Pratheebha Lakshminarayanan  
plakshminarayanan@dickinsonptsa.org
Fundraising    
Shopping Partners Molly Hepkin Stacey Davey mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org sdavey@dickinsonptsa.org  
Special Events Molly Hepkin Stacey Davey mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org sdavey@dickinsonptsa.org  
Box Tops Illya Cusanza icusanza@dickinsonptsa.org
Carnival Kristilyn Reese carnival@dickinsonptsa.org
Celebration Books School Librarian  
Membership    
Awards Committee    
Directory    
Membership Enrollment    
Teacher Appreciation Nicole Schock nschock@dickinsonptsa.org
Programs    
Assemblies and Residences    
Extracurricular Caroline Exner cexner@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Enrichment Games Pam McBain  
Destination Imagination Carolyn Beko
Jason Beko 
cbeko@dickinsonptsa.org
di@dickinsonptsa.org
Math Challenge Swati Das  
Reflections

Samia Jalali

reflections@dickinsonptsa.org

Art Smart Tonya Lyle-Glaister, Georgina Bulkley tlyle@dickinsonptsa.org
gbulkley@dickinsonptsa.org
Services    
Community Services    
Favorite Things List Program Communications

communications@dickinsonptsa.org

Legislative Advocacy OPEN  
E-Prep

Amelia Neighbors

Assisted by Martha DeAmicis

ameliator@hotmail.com

mdeamicis@dickinsonptsa.org

Yearbook Katie Zielinski kzielinski@dickinsonptsa.org
Sustainability Michele Teske Martin mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org 
     
Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here. Also see our Programs page for more info and contacts.
 
To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page.