Emily Dickinson PTSA

2018-2019 PTSA Board

PositionNameEmail
President Manda Mangrai  mmangrai@dickinsonptsa.org
Executive Vice President Irena Lautar ilautar@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Sara Carroll scarroll@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-Treasurer Martha DeAmicis mdeamicis@dickinsonptsa.org
Secretary Heather Armenise harmenise@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Membership Megan Anderson manderson@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Membership Anna Disney adisney@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Pratheebha Lashminarayanan plakshminarayanan@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Pooja Arora

parora@dickinsonptsa.org

Co-VP of Services Tamra Lindberg tlindberg@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Services  Michele Teske Martin mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Programs Caroline Exner cexner@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Programs OPEN  
Co-VP of Fundraising OPEN  
Co-VP of Fundraising Molly Hepkin mhepkin@dickinsonptsa.org
Special Needs Chair Jessica Gutierrez  jgutierrez@dickinsonptsa.org
Explorer Liaison Armin Irani   aardeni@dickinsonptsa.org 
Explorer Liaisons Marcy Adams madamsnelson@dickinsonptsa.org
Pre-school Liaison Samantha Powers  spowers@lwsd.org

 

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here. Also see Committee Chairs.