Emily Dickinson PTSA

2017-2018 PTSA Board

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Christine Cherkis ccherkis@dickinsonptsa.org 
Executive Vice President Molly Novak mnovak@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Sara Carroll scarroll@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-Treasurer OPEN  
Secretary Jenna Spadafora-Nelson jspadafora@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Membership Heather Armenise harmenise@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Membership Irena Lautar ilautar@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Martha DeAmicis mdeamicis@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Aaron Dysart adysart@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Services Tamra Lindberg tlindberg@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Services OPEN  
Co-VP of Programs Manda Mangrai mmangrai@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Programs Monika Saksena msaksena@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Fundraising OPEN  
Co-VP of Fundraising OPEN  
Special Needs Liaison Scott Field sfield@dickinsonptsa.org
Special Needs Liaison OPEN  
Explorer Liaisons Elizabeth Christian echristian@dickinsonptsa.org
Pre-school Liaison Yvonne Steuer ysteuer@lwsd.org

 

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here. Also see Committee Chairs.