Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13






Position Name Email
Co-President Megan Anderson manderson@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-President Anna Disney adisney@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Mehjabeen Hussain mhussain@dickinson.org 
Co-Treasurer OPEN  
Secretary Pooja Arora parora@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Communications Heidi Nguyen hnguyen@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Communications Heidi Lin hlin@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Fundraising Landy Pacheco lpacheco@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Fundraising OPEN  
Co-VP of Membership Ashlee Dahlberg adahlberg@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Membership Paulami Naik pnaik@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Programs Mansi Kaushik mkaushik@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Programs Rashmi Baheti rbaheti@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Services Leslie Soelberg lsoelberg@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Services  Paige Lloyd plloyd@dickinsontsa.org 
Special Education Liaison Lindsay Legg llegg@dickinsonptsa.org 
Explorer Liaison Cassie Kuver  ckuver@dickinsonptsa.org
Explorer Liaison Amanda Howell ahowell@dickinsonptsa.org 


Board Member responsibilities are described here.  Also see Committee Chairs.

Emily Dickinson PTSA    7040  208th Ave NE    Redmond WA 98053    425 936 2530    LWSD

Emily Dickinson PTSA 2.8.13 is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.  We serve Emily Dickinson Elementary and Explorer Community School on Union Hill in Redmond, WA.  Tax ID # 91-1212455.