Emily Dickinson PTSA

CALENDAR

MESSENGER
 

 FACEBOOK

DIRECTORY

 

2020-2021

PositionNameEmail
Co-President Megan Anderson manderson@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co- President Anna Disney adisney@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-Treasurer Heidi Nguyen hnguyen@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-Treasurer Manda Mangrai mmangrai@dickinsonptsa.org 
Secretary Leslie Soelberg  lsoelberg@dickinsonptsa.org  
Co-VP of Membership OPEN  
Co-VP of Membership Ashlee Dahlberg adahlberg@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications Katie Zielinski kzielinski@dickinsonptsa.org
Co-VP of Communications OPEN  
Co-VP of Services Johna Lindell jlindell@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Services  Mallory Arndt marndt@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Programs Pooja Arora parora@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Programs Swati Das spaul@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Fundraising Michele Teske Martin mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org 
Co-VP of Fundraising Leyla Rouhfar lrouhfar@dickinsonptsa.org 
Special Needs Chair Jessica Gutierrez  jgutierrez@dickinsonptsa.org
Explorer Liaison Irena Lautar ilautar@dickinsonptsa.org
Explorer Liaison Cassie Kuver  ckuver@dickinsonptsa.org 

 

Responsibilities of board members are detailed here. Also see Committee Chairs.

2.8.13 - 7040 208th Ave N.E., Redmond, WA 98053 - 425 936-2530 - Lake Washington School District