Emily Dickinson PTSA

CALENDAR

MESSENGER
 

 FACEBOOK

DIRECTORY

 

 
2020-2021

Position

Name

Email

Communications

 

 

Messenger

Kelli Dowling

messenger@dickinsonptsa.org

kdowling@dickinsonptsa.org

Staff Favorite List

Communications

communications@dickinsonptsa.org

Fundraising

 

 

Fundraising events, Shopping Partners

Michele Teske

Leyla Rouhfar

mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org 

lrouhfar@dickinsonptsa.org 

Box Tops

Michele Teske

mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org

Carnival

Kristilyn Reese

kreese@dickinsonptsa.org 

Celebration Books

Kelly Williams

kewilliams@lwsd.org 

Membership

 

 

Volunteer Recognition 

 OPEN

 

Membership Events/Outreach

Ashlee Dahlberg   

Anna Disney

Megan Anderson

adahlberg@dickinsonptsa.org 

adisney@dickinsonptsa.org

manderson@dickinsonptsa.org 

Teacher Appreciation

Nicole Schock

nschock@dickinsonptsa.org

Programs

 

 

Assemblies and Residences

Steve Fitch 

sfitch@lwsd.org

Extracurricular

Pooja Arora

parora@dickinsonptsa.org 

Math Challenge

Swati Das

mathchallenge@dickinsonptsa.org, spaul@dickinsonptsa.org

Reflections

Samia Jalali

reflections@dickinsonptsa.org, sjalali@dickinsonptsa.org

Spelling Bee

 

Samia Jalali

sjalali@dickinsonptsa.org

Art Smart

Georgina Bulkley

Ashlee Dahlberg

gbulkley@dickinsonptsa.org

adahlberg@dickinsonptsa.org 

Services

 

 

Legislative Advocacy

OPEN

 

E-Prep

Johna Lindell 

jlindell@dickinsonptsa.org  

Yearbook

Katie Zielinski

kzielinski@dickinsonptsa.org

Sustainability

Michele Teske Martin

Marcy Adams-Nelson

mteskemartin@dickinsonptsa.org

madamsnelson@dickinsonptsa.org 

Responsibilities of Committee Chairs are described here. Also see our Programs page for more info and contacts.  To see all board members and their responsibilities, go to the Board Members page. 

 

2.8.13 - 7040 208th Ave N.E., Redmond, WA 98053 - 425 936-2530 - Lake Washington School District